Search Bar

Visa Free Countries for Indians - VISA

visa free countries for indians

Are you thinking to visit somewhere outside india to spend your holidays with your family, you must read this article, because it can save your money, or it can give you a better idea about countries you are planning to visit, in this article I will tell you about countries that are offering free visa for indians, and I will also tell you about countries which offering Visa on Arrival entry to Indian citizens, and if you are looking for countries which are offering e visa for indians then you are on the right place.

Visa Free Countries for Indians

Visa Free Countries are those who are providing visa free entry for any country it means if a country is giving visa free entry for your country you can visit that country without having a visa, you will just need your passport and some identity proofs. According to Ministry of External Affairs there are 16 countries that are offering visa free entry for Indians these countries are Barbados,Bhutan, Dominica, Grenada, Haiti, Hong Kong SAR, Maldives, Mauritius, Montserrat, Nepal, Niue Island, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Samoa, Senegal, Serbia and Trinidad & Tobago.

Visa on Arrival Countries for Indians

Visa on Arrival means if you want to visit that country you must need visa but you can obtain your visa while reaching there.There are 32 countries providing visa on arrival for Indians, these are Bolivia, Cabo Verde, Cameroon Union Republic, Cook Islands, Djibouti, Fiji, Guinea Bissau, Indonesia, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati,  Madagascar, Mauritania, Myanmar, Nigeria, Niue Island, Qatar, Republic of Marshall Islands, Reunion Island, Rwanda, Samoa, Senegal, Seychelles, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Tunisia, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam and Zimbabwe.

E-Visa Countries for Indians

E-Visa means that if a country if offering E Visa then you can apply for their visa with there digital portal, there are 32 countries that are offering E Visa for Indians, these countries are Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Benin, Colombia, Cote D' IVoire, Djibouti, Georgia, Guinea, Iran, Iraq (Kurdistan Region of Iraq only), Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan Republic, Lesotho, Malaysia, Moldova, Myanmar, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea,Russian Federation (specific areas of Far Eastern Federal District, Kaliningrad, Leningrad regions and St.Petersburg Regions of Russian Federation), Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Zambia, Tajikistan

Post a Comment